The Unsolved Murder of JonBenet Ramsey
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car

Go down

i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car Empty i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car

Post by redpill Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:02 pm

Sat Oct 20, 2018

in the news

Madeline Shook 16

Madeline Shook died Tuesday morning in a single-car crash. Oct 16, 2018

The crash happened on Possum Track Road near Raven Ridge, which is close to Falls Lake in northern Wake County.

Investigators said Shook was headed to school at the time. 16-year-old Raleigh girl killed when car slams into trees

i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car 30901410
i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car 30039710
i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car 06abeb10
i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car 44598510
i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car Shook210
i was a bad driver at age 16 and I did NOT own a car 0b1add10

Cardinal Gibbons High School junior and star runner Madeline Shook died in a car crash in Wake County, North Carolina, early Tuesday morning when her vehicle ran off the road and crashed into several trees,
ABC11 Raleigh reports that Shook was believed to be heading to school this morning around 7:30 AM when her car ran off the road on Possum Track Road in Wake County.

Shook was a junior at Cardinal Gibbons High School who had been in North Carolina for just two years. She moved to the state from Knoxville, Tennessee, in 2017, where she previously attended West High School. She had to sit out her sophomore year after transferring to Gibbons in the middle of the first quarter in 2017.

Shook held a season best of 18:54 in cross country this season and was one of Gibbons' best runners.