The Unsolved Murder of JonBenet Ramsey
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wisdom Wednesday self-taught vs forumsforjustice.org JonBenet Ramsey incompetence

Go down

Wisdom Wednesday self-taught vs  forumsforjustice.org JonBenet Ramsey incompetence Empty Wisdom Wednesday self-taught vs forumsforjustice.org JonBenet Ramsey incompetence

Post by redpill Wed May 02, 2018 3:28 pm

Wed May 02, 2018

when i first met superdave in 2009 I was amazed how strongly the Force was with him. I took it upon myself to train him. i was wrong

at the time i knew next to thing about Jonbenet, forensic linguistics, handwriting, crime scene reconstruction, forensics. now i watch crime shows, at the time, on 60 minutes and 20/20 and other primetime, plus unsolved mysteries and american's most wanted. discover channel had forensic files.

while i didn't know much of Jonbenet i did watch the Forensic files, and i was aware that the slightest trace evidence in the form of a shoe print or fiber could be the decisive evidence in solving the crime

i'm writing this on Wed May 02, 2018

forumsforjustice is a website created by trasha griffith owner, solely to bash the ramseys and promote rdi

when i read their nonsense

one example

one forumsforjustice.org poster is koldkase

koldkase
koldkase is offline FFJ Senior Member

Autopsy evidence of ONGOING SEXUAL ABUSE.....

http://www.forumsforjustice.org/forums/showthread.php?10255-Autopsy-evidence-of-ONGOING-SEXUAL-ABUSE

koldkase is forumsforjustice.org Senior Member

this is how koldkase is forumsforjustice.org Senior Member lies and deceives the public

this is her claim
koldkase wrote:
"Me, I can use my own eyes and I don't need no special training to see that Patsy wrote the note.
koldkase wrote: